Contact Us.

We are always keen to hear from you, so please feel free to use the form below to contact us with all your queries or suggestions. One of our school administrators will respond to ypour enquiry within 24-48 hours .



Departments & Contact Information.

Main Office

  • 0806.565.3355
  • office@diyestarletschools.org
  • Main School Office

Science

  • 0806.565.3355
  • science@diyestarletschools.org
  • Science Dept Office

History

  • 0806.565.3355
  • history@diyestarletschools.org
  • History Dept Office

Mathematics

  • 0806.565.3355
  • maths@diyestarletschools.org
  • Maths Dept Office

Arts

  • 0806.565.3355
  • arts@diyestarletschools.org
  • Arts Dept Office

Athletics

  • 0806.565.3355
  • athletics@diyestarletchools.org
  • Physical Education Office

Apply Now.

Do you have a child or children eligible for our next intake? If so, please click below to start your apllication process We are usaully over subscribed, so apply early to avoid any disappointment .

Admissions